#info@platypus-eyewear.com #+41 (0) 58 122 19 19 #Callback #Virtual try on #Configure and order manually

Callback Service

    What is 6 x 7 ?

    Satisfaction or your money back.

    We are certain that your customised Platypus glasses will prove to be a helpful and stylish companion for you. However, if you wish to return your reading glasses, we will refund you the full purchase amount. The 14-day right of return applies as long as the glasses are returned undamaged in their original packaging. You can already order your Platypus masterpiece for home delivery today with no worries and no risk.

    Care and lens replacement service.

    A pair of Platypus reading glasses are a lifelong companion. Our maintenance and glasses replacement service is at your disposal to ensure that your glasses still delight you as much as on the first day for many years to come. You may exercise your glasses guarantee within 24 months from the date of purchase and have them inspected free of charge. Over time, your eyesight may change or a lens may break. It would be a great shame if you simply discarded your glasses afterwards, so feel free to use the Platypus glasses service at any time and extend the lifecycle of your foldable reading glasses.

    Guaranteed durability.

    To ensure a long lifetime for your Platypus – the refined reading glasses from Switzerland – we offer a comprehensive satisfaction guarantee: Besides maintenance, glasses replacement service and the familiar statutory guarantees, this is why we grant a 10-year spare parts guarantee – whether a hinge, a screw or a finished component of the aluminium housing: Our spare parts guarantee ensures that you will continuously be able to repair your Platypus glasses.

    Virtual try-on in the shop.

    Which Platypus glasses suit you best? Create your own pair of foldable reading glasses from 54 variants and try them on straight away in the virtual fitting room. After ordering with the desired prescription, you can of course try on your chosen model at home. If they don’t suit you after all, return within 14 days.

    Our customers Statements

#info@platypus-eyewear.com #+41 (0) 58 122 19 19 #Rückruf #Virtuelle Anprobe #Manuell Konfigurieren und bestellen

Ich bitte um Rückruf

    What is 5 + 9 ?

    Zufrieden oder Geld zurück.

    Wir sind sicher, dass Sie mit Ihrer individuellen Platypus-Brille eine hilfreiche und stilsichere Begleiterin finden. Falls Sie die Lesebrille jedoch zurückgeben möchten, erstatten wir Ihnen den vollen Kaufbetrag zurück. Das 14-tägige Rückgaberecht gilt, solange die Brille original verpackt und unbeschädigt zurückgesendet wird. So können Sie sich Ihr Platypus-Meisterstück schon heute sorgenfrei und ohne Risiko nach Hause bestellen.

    Pflege- und Glaswechselservice.

    Eine Platypus-Lesebrille ist eine Begleiterin fürs Leben. Damit Sie Ihnen auch nach vielen Jahren noch Freude wie am ersten Tag bereitet, steht Ihnen unser Pflege- und den Glaswechselservice zur Verfügung. Innerhalb von 24 Monaten ab Kaufdatum können Sie Ihre Brillengarantie geltend machen und kostenlos revidieren lassen. Im Verlauf der Zeit verändert sich möglicherweise Ihre Sehstärke oder ein Glas geht zu Bruch. Die Brille dann einfach zur Seite zu legen, wäre viel zu schade. Nutzen Sie deshalb jederzeit den Platypus-Brillenservice und verlängern Sie damit den Lebenszyklus Ihrer faltbaren Lesebrille.

    Garantierte Langlebigkeit.

    Für eine lange Lebensdauer Ihrer Platypus – der raffinierten Lesebrille aus der Schweiz – bieten wir die vollumfängliche Zufriedenheitsgarantie: Neben Wartung, Glasaustauschservice und den bekannten gesetzlichen Garantien, gewähren wir deshalb eine 10-jährige Ersatzteilgarantie. Sei es ein Gelenk, eine Schraube oder ein Fertigungsteil des Alu-Gehäuses: Unsere Ersatzteilgarantie sichert Ihnen die kontinuierliche Reparaturmöglichkeit Ihrer Platypus-Brille.

    Virtuelle Anprobe im Shop.

    Probieren Sie jetzt Ihre individuelle Platypus Design-Lesebrille virtuell aus! Wählen Sie aus 54 Varianten und verleihen Sie Ihrer Platypus durch eine personalisierte Lasergravur einen besonderen Touch. Bestellen Sie jetzt Ihre Lesebrille online in Ihrer Sehstärke und profitieren Sie von unserem 14-tägigen Probetragen-Angebot.

    Unsere Kunden Statements