#info@platypus-eyewear.com #+41 (0) 58 122 19 19 #Callback #Virtual try on #Configure and order manually

Callback Service

    What is 8 x 6 ?

    Three elements. One unmistakable eyewear design.

    A unique glasses frame

    #
    The perfect marriage of technology and aesthetics: Platypus designer reading glasses reflect creativity and a passion for unconventional solutions, right down to the finest detail. With their simple yet stylish design, these high-quality frames leave nothing to be desired.

    Quality lenses from Essilor®

    #
    High-quality Essilor® lenses deliver clear vision, scratch-resistance, and offer 100% protection against UV-A and UV-B rays. On request, these lenses are available with a blue light filter offering optimal protection against the effects of blue light.

    Credit card size case

    #
    The sophisticated aluminium case is no bigger than a credit card. Store your designer reading glasses safely and in an instant. The foldable reading glasses case doubles as a reading magnifier. At just around 50 grams, it's a clever lightweight solution.

    The manufactory.

    Uniqueness, sophistication, and quality. Platypus Eyewear has redefined accessories and offers glasses wearers distinctive style. With an inventive spirit and dedication to precision, we handcraft each and every masterpiece in our eyewear manufactory in Ticino, Switzerland.

    Shop with Virtual Try-On.

    Discover your perfect, individual designer reading glasses, including a glasses case with personal engraving. To ensure that everything fits perfectly, we offer a 14-day trial period, free glasses and lens exchange service, and a 10-year spare parts guarantee. Configure your Platypus reading glasses today!

    Our customers Statements

    Service

    100% style, 0% risk

    We are absolutely confident that you will enjoy your Platypus reading glasses as a high-quality accessory. If they don't meet your expectations, you have 14 days to return them.

    Repair

    A service worth seeing

    Our goal is perfection. That's why we guarantee you a complimentary lens inspection within two years. And: Should your visual acuity change, our lens exchange service is also at your disposal.

    Guarantee

    Guaranteed to last

    Your foldable reading glasses from Platypus are designed to be your very special and reliable companion. We back this up with high-quality materials as well as our 10-year spare parts guarantee.

#info@platypus-eyewear.com #+41 (0) 58 122 19 19 #Rückruf #Virtuelle Anprobe #Manuell Konfigurieren und bestellen

Ich bitte um Rückruf

    What is 3 + 4 ?

    Drei Elemente. Ein unverkennbares Brillendesign.

    Einzigartige Brillenfassung

    #
    Technik und Ästhetik perfekt vereint: Bis ins kleinste Detail sind Kreativität und Leidenschaft für unkonventionelle Lösungen in der Platypus Design-Lesebrille zu spüren und zu sehen. Mit ihrem schlichten, stilvollen Design lässt die hochwertige Brillenfassung keine Wünsche offen.

    Qualitätsgläser von Essilor®

    #
    Die hochwertigen Essilor®-Gläser bieten klarsten Durchblick, sind robust gegen Kratzer und trumpfen mit einem 100% Schutz vor UV-A und -B Strahlen. Auf Wunsch sind die Gläser mit Blue Light Filter erhältlich, so sind Ihre Augen auch bestens vor Blaulicht geschützt.

    Kreditkartengrosses Etui

    #
    Das ausgeklügelte Aluminiumgehäuse ist nicht grösser als eine Kreditkarte. Verstauen Sie Ihre Design-Lesebrille sicher und im Handumdrehen. Das Etui der faltbaren Lesebrille dient zugleich als Leselupe. Ein cleveres Leichtgewicht mit nur 50 Gramm.

    Die Manufaktur.

    Einzigartigkeit, Raffinesse und Qualität – Platypus Eyewear definiert Accessoires neu und bietet Brillenträger:innen einen unverkennbaren Stil. Mit Erfindergeist und hingebungsvoller Präzision fertigen wir in unserer Brillen Manufaktur im Tessin jedes einzelne Meisterstück von Hand.

    Shop mit virtueller Anprobe.

    Entdecken Sie online Ihre perfekte, individuelle Design-Lesebrille inklusive Brillenetui mit persönlicher Gravur. Damit auch garantiert alles sitzt, bieten wir Ihnen 14 Tage Probezeit, einen kostenlosen Brillen- und Glaswechselservice sowie eine 10-jährige Ersatzteilgarantie. Konfigurieren Sie Ihre Platypus Lesebrille jetzt!

    Unsere Kunden Statements

    Service

    100% Stil, 0% Risiko.

    Die Platypus Brille ist ein hochwertiges Accessoire. Weil wir davon überzeugt sind, dass sie Ihnen Freude bereiten wird, bieten wir Ihnen ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht an.

    Reparatur

    Ein Service, der sich sehen lässt.

    Unser Ziel ist die Perfektion. Deshalb garantieren wir Ihnen eine kostenlose Revision innerhalb von zwei Jahren an. Und: Sollte sich Ihre Sehstärke verändern, steht Ihnen zudem unser Glaswechsel-Service zur Verfügung.

    Garantie

    Garantierte Langlebigkeit.

    Ihre faltbare Lesebrille von Platypus soll eine ganz besondere und zuverlässige Begleiterin sein. Dafür sorgen wir mit hochwertigen Materialien sowie unserer 10-jährigen Ersatzteilgarantie.